The Heart of Love

Prayers, Poetry, Divine Inspiration by Gail Swanson

Phoenix

16 Comments

noelle grace

Noelle Grace

I have been weepy for days.  Is it all the war, the thousands of refugees and the complete disregard for human life?  Is it the pain from the injury to my right arm and the connection to a past life that shows itself wherever I turn?  Is it the anniversary of my mother’s passing?  Is it the realization that there is no hope of reconciliation ever with someone I love so deeply?  Yes.  It is all these things and more.

I have not had a shred of inspiration to write for some time.  The pain in my arm has been the kind of pain I have never experienced before.  As I always do I look for the meaning in everything.  The right arm is my dominant arm and the side of the masculine.  This means I have been forced to use the left which is of course the feminine side.  That in itself is rather interesting.    I am being forced to rely more on the feminine side while suffering a deep and painful wound on the masculine side.

Just this morning I discovered that I cannot write by hand because it is too painful.  Everything I have ever written has been by hand because there is a natural organic flow that flows through the body and onto the page.  So I thought that perhaps this is another message that there is never only one way to do things.

I am by nature a happy and optimistic person.  I am also a person who feels and carries much in my physical body.  The emotional effects the physical.  The physical effects the emotional.  There are trials and initiations that bring us to our knees. There is love and beauty and magic that raises us again and again.

How many times must the Phoenix rise?

Author: The Heart of Love

I am the author of the book The Heart of Love : Mary Magdalene Speaks. In the midst of a long and debilitating illness I received a vision of Jerusalem. I was told of a connection with Mary Magdalene and soon after writings emerged in the form of stories, prayers and poetry. The Heart of Love is a beautiful love song to the divine feminine. Mary Magdalene has come forth in many ways to help to shine the light on the great imbalance of the masculine and feminine throughout time. I am dedicated to helping to restore the divine feminine to her rightful place through powerful meditations and initiations of the highest order. These divine ancient ceremonies spark the remembrance of the power, truth and beauty of the divine feminine within us all.

16 thoughts on “Phoenix

  1. sending my love
    hannah

  2. Again and again and again Sister……I know the depth of your Heart and I hold you in this through all. WE hold each other through all the flows, the seemingly “unbearable” as we grow and rise, even when it seems imperceptible, unthinkable. We return to the Heart of Love. I love you ❤

    • Through it all we are a mighty force of divine feminine love. Love and truth shall prevail. Our missions are not for the faint of heart. We carry on ….. and on….. in faith. It is an honor to be lifted and held by such beautiful sisters. I bow to you all and hold you all in my heart. Helen you are in my thoughts and prayers always as we continue on this difficult and magnificent journey. It is an honor to know you dear sister. ❤

  3. I love you! bc i feel the same pain.
    it’s getting hard to hold on but we’ll hold on.
    your words & picture gives hope

    gives hope

    we’ll be ok
    matriarchy, we’ll be ok soon

  4. I read all your words and most say that I myself have been sensitive to the changing energies our earth is going through. Physically, mentally, spiritually we are altogether transforming. The time is near and only fear can hold us back. Rejoice! Love will conquer and the heavens will open to all that speak their truth.

  5. The last 13 years have been excruciating for me and this is a very difficult time as the Divine Masculine comes into balance with Divine Feminine. I’m praying that as they’ve been saying that once we get through the blood moon this month things will balance out more.

    I have had a chronic candida condition most of my life and it has caused me pain beyond what I can express here. I know that it is past life related. I’m hoping that with some new info I’ve received I will be able to get healing for it.

    If it hand’t been for my reunion with my twin flame in 2012 I would not have been able to heal as much as I have. Over these last 3 years I have had many painful separations from him that were simply unbearable. We are currently separated and I’ve thrown in the towel and will no longer hold out for him coming around. If he wants me and has truly changed he will need to really show me this time (of course I know my health issues have not been conducive to a relationship, so it’s been my junk too that’s been in the way) I’ve been told this is the last time of separation and that he is receiving the Masculine downloads, but part of me doesn’t even really care anymore. I’m living for me and motivated to get well for me and not because I have him as the prize for my job well done.

    Who would have known all those years ago when I was a young adult and wanted only to live a life of God that this would be the path? I’ve truly seen the heights of misery and I’ve been healing the deep wounds of all my past lives, so I guess it was never possible for there to be a comfortable or civilized way out. I can say I’ve healed many of the core issues that have kept me stuck in separation, and I believe it will get better from here. It has to. The way we’ve lived as a people as a whole is completely unsustainable, and those of us who are lightworkers feel it most deeply because the pain of the world is so palpable. Transformation for all is the only answer. We will get there Gail and we appreciate your Light and your Love and willingness to bring forth the Divine. May peace and joy come sooner than our next thought! ❤

    • I am so grateful for the connection to all who speak their truth. These are challenging times. It is a great blessing to be connected with one another heart and soul. Thank you for your truth and for your kinds words. Sending you love and support on your journey. ❤

      • Sophie Bashford has a great Facebook page with divinely intuitive messages as well as keenly timed messages on cosmic occurrences and how they affect our lives; providing a kind of compass and order to the chaos we feel.

    • Yes I know about her page. It is wonderful. Thank you.

  6. Thank you for your reply and your insight. Yes there is so much going on now. I kind of just touched the surface here. We are all doing our part whether consciously or unconsciously. Much love to you.

  7. Me,too. I don’t’ have the power at the moment to write anything more eloquent, just know you aren’t alone.

  8. Bless you! It must be so difficult to not be able to write! I empathise, being a writer myself.

    I have received some understanding through my own process that the masculine and feminine are somehow ‘switching roles/sides’, in the same way that the poles are shifting. The feminine is becoming the solar aspect, and the masculine is becoming the lunar aspect. This is a part of the Goddess rising, and the feminine moving more and more into positions of leadership. She will be leading the way out of this mess!

    Again, through my own process, I have discovered that as the feminine is moving into the masculine ‘role’, she is healing the wounds of the masculine and the mistakes He has made. She does this as she encounters them in Herself, by Her Love and Compassion for Him. This might give a different angle on your situation, and the injury to your right arm.

    What works for me is to feel deeply into the pain while I’m lying in the bath, in order to really get a sense of the emotional component of the physical symptom.

    I also empathise with having to surrender the connection with someone that you love deeply! This is an incredibly painful thing to do, and in my experience it requires almost daily surrender! But your connection remains in the Heart, and that is what we return to when we surrender.

Leave a Reply

