The Heart of Love

Prayers, Poetry, Divine Inspiration by Gail Swanson

Ascension

Leave a comment

 

more ascending

Spirits Ascending

ascension 2

And the sky became filled with the spirits of ascension and joy

They came to remind us we too shall rise in joy

And though the sign of the spirits shall fade

The heart of the spirit remains

And as I looked up I too was filled with the spirit of love and hope and joy.

The spirits spoke as they ascended.

Precious times are these. Look to nature above all.

The Grandmother tree invites you to sit with her, to commune with her, bring your worries and your questions to her. Wrap your arms around her and give her all you have. Breathe in her magnificence. Honor this sacred exchange heart to heart. Remember who you are.

Lila and tree

My granddaughter Lila

tree with pink

My tree

me and tree

Me in communion

The Divine Mother and Christ Child are with you always

Treat all relationships with the sacredness of mother and child

 

mother and baby

mother and baby big

Divine Mother and Child photo enlarged

The Goddess shall always rise

The Goddess springs forth from the root of all

She is the alpha and the omega

She is the creatrix and the harbinger of all that is

She comes to us now in this visible form to remind us of

what is truth

She is the truth

She is the light

She is the wisdom tree of life

She is the all

goddess enlarged

The Goddess

taking their leave

Spirits Taking Their Leave

two birds

I was drawn outside this afternoon. I spent some time with my beloved tree and then I heard “Look up.” I could not believe my eyes. The sky was filled with what looked like ascending spirits. I have many more photos that I captured. I could feel the magnitude of what was happening above me. I went inside to get my camera. The pictures are filled with so many incredible things. I hope you can see and feel what I do when you look at these pictures and read this message.

With Love,

Gail

Author: The Heart of Love

I am the author of the book The Heart of Love : Mary Magdalene Speaks. In the midst of a long and debilitating illness I received a vision of Jerusalem. I was told of a connection with Mary Magdalene and soon after writings emerged in the form of stories, prayers and poetry. The Heart of Love is a beautiful love song to the divine feminine. Mary Magdalene has come forth in many ways to help to shine the light on the great imbalance of the masculine and feminine throughout time. I am dedicated to helping to restore the divine feminine to her rightful place through powerful meditations and initiations of the highest order. These divine ancient ceremonies spark the remembrance of the power, truth and beauty of the divine feminine within us all.

Leave a Reply

