The Heart of Love

Prayers, Poetry, Divine Inspiration by Gail Swanson

The Tree of Life

3 Comments

When I am beginning to wake in the morning, eyes still closed, I always see these small oblong shaped white lights. My vision is filled with them and they move. There have been a few times where I have had visions during this, today was one of those days. These images are the closest I could find to what I saw.

The first vision was a tree with the bright lights now on the outer part of the tree. It looked very much like this. The tree was rather spindly.

Fludd-ToL

As soon as it appeared I heard “The Tree of Life. The Sephirot.’’

As soon as I heard that the image changed and now Jesus was on the tree and he was brilliantly shining and the orbs of light were now surrounding him and the tree.   It looked like this image however his entire body was shining so bright I could not see his face but knew instantly that it was Jesus.

65

It was absolutely amazing. The first thing that came to my mind was a message I received from Jesus years ago which I have not shared. I could hear it in my head and I felt that now is the time.  I try always to follow the guidance no matter what my mind tries to tell me.  It is not for me to know the importance of an experience like this and why it should be shared.

It was an amazing, profound and beautiful experience.  The energy has been resonating all day and I have had many synchronicites throughout this entire day.

His Message

Turn your worry and anger into fruitfulness

for the tree of anger and hurt is dry and brittle and lifeless

and the tree of love and forgiveness is the tree of life

blossoming with all that is good and sweet

and bears the most magnificent fruit

eat of this fruit and be glad

 

As I was pondering what took place this morning I felt drawn to see what day might be in connection with all this. February 2nd is The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple.

presentation_in_temple_champaigne

This event should take place forty days after birth for a male child, hence the Presentation is celebrated forty days after Christmas.

Upon bringing Jesus into the temple, they encountered Simeon. The Gospel records that Simeon had been promised that “he should not see death before he had seen the Lord’s Christ” (Luke 2:26). Simeon then uttered the prayer that would become known as the Nunc Dimittis, or Canticle of Simeon, which prophesied the redemption of the world by Jesus:

LORD, now lettest Thou Thy servant depart in peace; according to Thy word: for mine eyes have seen Thy salvation, which Thou hast prepared before the face of all people: to be a light to lighten the gentiles and to be the glory of Thy people Israel (Luke 2:29–32).

Simeon then prophesied to Mary: “Behold, this child is set for the falling and the rising of many in Israel, and for a sign which is spoken against. Yes, a sword will pierce through your own soul, that the thoughts of many hearts may be revealed” (Luke 2:34–35).

The elderly prophetess Anna was also in the Temple, and offered prayers and praise to God for Jesus, and spoke to everyone there of His importance to redemption in Jerusalem (Luke 2:36–38).

Later in the day I was drawn outside to take some photos.

IMG_2254

IMG_2254 - Version 2

I share this with love and reverence for all we are and all we have come to help one another remember.

 

Author: The Heart of Love

I am the author of the book The Heart of Love : Mary Magdalene Speaks. In the midst of a long and debilitating illness I received a vision of Jerusalem. I was told of a connection with Mary Magdalene and soon after writings emerged in the form of stories, prayers and poetry. The Heart of Love is a beautiful love song to the divine feminine. Mary Magdalene has come forth in many ways to help to shine the light on the great imbalance of the masculine and feminine throughout time. I am dedicated to helping to restore the divine feminine to her rightful place through powerful meditations and initiations of the highest order. These divine ancient ceremonies spark the remembrance of the power, truth and beauty of the divine feminine within us all.

3 thoughts on “The Tree of Life

  1. Thank you deeply for this!

Leave a Reply

