The Heart of Love

Prayers, Poetry, Divine Inspiration by Gail Swanson

Look Within

Leave a comment

1085551289-Look-within

The distractions of the world are designed to keep you from looking within. The violence of the world is created to keep you in fear. The injustices of the world exist to keep you dissatisfied and all is combined to numb you and keep you in an unnatural state.

What if we were able to remember this through it all. What if we were able to live in our hearts not to pretend that the world does not exist but to be able to truly know that we are here to be the acupuncture points of love on the planet.

It is getting harder and harder.

What if we made it our top priority to get to the point where it becomes easier and easier no matter what comes, easier to remember our own true nature, easier to live in the light of Christ Consciousness. And staying awake, so awake that we are constantly going within to root out what truly lives within ourselves in our own lives.

In what ways do we contribute in any way to what takes place on the outside? Who do we judge? Where are we dissatisfied? What triggers our own anger? What fuels our own distraction?

I am looking within. We are all living in human bodies come to be the light and balance in a world gone mad.

We are needed now more than ever.

Breathe
Stay connected to nature
Pray
Call on the Beloveds
Sing and dance and paint
Do all it takes to keep your heart open
Love everyone around you

Look at those in your life who you have a difficult time being around. Think of every small thing in your life as the microcosm of the macro because it is. Rededicate yourself to this endeavor.

Look within.

We must do it in our own individual lives to raise the consciousness of tolerance and peace and unity.

It matters not how much work we have done or how far we think we have come. We are all being triggered in huge ways by the escalating events on the planet. Timelines are merging. Past lives are as if they are happening as we bare witness to the never ending atrocities.

I have been made to see where in my own life these seemingly small issues are contributing to anything that is not of the highest vibration. It is like a punch in the stomach. Time to get real. Time to wake up. Time to pray for the clarity and the courage to look within. We have talked about this inner work forever and we have done much but we are at a crucial crossroads and we must begin anew.

May we raise ourselves and dedicate ourselves to creating peace in our lives and upon the earth. May those who suffer find comfort as we breathe ourselves into our highest place of love.

May I reside in a state of grace
may I love myself
and acknowledge my beauty
may I speak from the heart
and create an exchange
of loving intention
in all that I do
may I open to remember
my soul’s true purpose
may I raise my vibration
through the breath of the holy spirit
may I know I am blessed
and deserving of abundance
may I cower not
in the face of my power
may my thoughts and actions
create peace on the planet
and may I transcend
and illuminate all

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: The Heart of Love

I am the author of the book The Heart of Love : Mary Magdalene Speaks. In the midst of a long and debilitating illness I received a vision of Jerusalem. I was told of a connection with Mary Magdalene and soon after writings emerged in the form of stories, prayers and poetry. The Heart of Love is a beautiful love song to the divine feminine. Mary Magdalene has come forth in many ways to help to shine the light on the great imbalance of the masculine and feminine throughout time. I am dedicated to helping to restore the divine feminine to her rightful place through powerful meditations and initiations of the highest order. These divine ancient ceremonies spark the remembrance of the power, truth and beauty of the divine feminine within us all.

Leave a Reply

