The Heart of Love

Prayers, Poetry, Divine Inspiration by Gail Swanson

Love Nature and Magic

2 Comments

This is a story of the way nature heals. This is a story of what love can do. And this is a story of magic.  I was having a very rough day and I was in tears. My husband knows that the beach is everything to me. It was the end of a long day and we were both tired. He said “Come on I’ll drive you to the beach.”

IMG_0001.JPG

The moment we got there the dolphins arrived and they were very close to the shore. We rushed over to where they were and I was immediately filled with such joy. We watched as they swam out to sea and marveled at how this happened the moment we arrived. I wish I had time to get my camera to capture the moment but it happened just as we placed our things on the sand.

As soon as we got into the water to swim I turned and saw the most beautiful rainbow and then we noticed there were two.  Double Rainbow.

IMG_0010.JPG

Then I felt something under my feet and reached down to find a rock in the shape of a heart.

IMG_0021.JPG

I took some pictures of the beauty that was happening all around us. Sometimes the pictures come out blurry for no reason but that is when the magic shows up.

IMG_0005 - Version 2.JPG

Nature is the healing balm. Love took me out of my sorrow and brought me to the sea. Magic is everywhere.

I am blessed.

IMG_0034.JPG

SaveSave

SaveSave

Author: The Heart of Love

I am the author of the book The Heart of Love : Mary Magdalene Speaks. In the midst of a long and debilitating illness I received a vision of Jerusalem. I was told of a connection with Mary Magdalene and soon after writings emerged in the form of stories, prayers and poetry. The Heart of Love is a beautiful love song to the divine feminine. Mary Magdalene has come forth in many ways to help to shine the light on the great imbalance of the masculine and feminine throughout time. I am dedicated to helping to restore the divine feminine to her rightful place through powerful meditations and initiations of the highest order. These divine ancient ceremonies spark the remembrance of the power, truth and beauty of the divine feminine within us all.

2 thoughts on “Love Nature and Magic

  1. Ahhh, so beautiful, Gail. It really is a wonderful blessing to receive the healing of Nature’s beauty, isn’t it? Thanks for sharing this recent experience from your own Nature medicine blessing!

Leave a Reply

